Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Communion Serv...

2
3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7
8

Communion Serv...

9
10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

First Reconcil...

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14
15

Communion Serv...

16
17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21
22

Communion Serv...

23

Holy Hour

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28
29

Communion Serv...

30
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

  • First Reconciliation Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Session for parents and children. Homework: Blessed, Chapters 3-4

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Holy Hour

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us on the Fourth Monday of every month in the presence of the Blessed Sacrament. Come for quiet prayer and reflection. Held in the church.

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.