Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

2
3

Communion Serv...

4
5

Daily Mass

Rosary

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9
10

Communion Serv...

11
12

Daily Mass

Rosary

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16
17

Communion Serv...

18
19

Daily Mass

Rosary

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23
24

Communion Serv...

25

Holy Hour

26

Daily Mass

Rosary

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30
31

Communion Serv...

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Holy Hour

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us on the Fourth Monday of every month in the presence of the Blessed Sacrament. Come for quiet prayer and reflection. Held in the church.

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.