Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4

5
6
7

8

9

10
11
12
13
14

15

16
17
18
19
20
21

22

23
24
25
26
27

28

29

30
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer - CANCELED

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    CANCELED Until further notice

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • YNIA Crop for a Cause 2020

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 All day

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • YNIA Crop for a Cause 2020

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 All day

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Rosary - CANCELED

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Tuesday night Rosary has been canceled.

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer - CANCELED

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    CANCELED Until further notice

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry Meeting - CANCELED

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    All meetings are canceled until further notice.

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • E&C Committee Meeting - CANCELED

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    All group & committee meetings are canceled until further notice.

  • Rosary - CANCELED

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Tuesday night Rosary has been canceled.

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer - CANCELED

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    CANCELED Until further notice

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Justice & Human Concerns Meeting - CANCELED

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Rosary - CANCELED

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Tuesday night Rosary has been canceled.

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer - CANCELED

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    CANCELED Until further notice

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Apostle Meeting - CANCELED

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    All upcoming meetings are canceled until further notice.

  • Holy Hour - CANCELED

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Canceled until further notice.

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Rosary - CANCELED

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Tuesday night Rosary has been canceled.

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Charismatic Prayer - CANCELED

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    CANCELED Until further notice