Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

New Year's Day...

2
3

Communion Serv...

4
5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9
10

Communion Serv...

11
12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16
17

Communion Serv...

18
19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23
24

Communion Serv...

25

Holy Hour

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

First Communio...

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30
31

Communion Serv...

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

  • New Year's Day Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Holy Hour

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us on the Fourth Monday of every month in the presence of the Blessed Sacrament. Come for quiet prayer and reflection. Held in the church.

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

  • First Communion Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Session for parents and children. Homework Lesson 1,2

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:35 AM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Communion Service

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 11:30 AM to 11:50 AM

    As one receives the Body of Christ, we are assuming you participate in an online Mass this weekend.  We ask that you wear a face mask for everyone’s protection.  You will privately prepare yourself for the reception of the Body of Christ in your hand through the aid of a prayer sheet - also available on our website stmattsgb.org.