Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.
3

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Charismatic Prayer Group
4
5
6
7
8
9

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.
10

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Charismatic Prayer Group
11

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: The next meeting for Prayer Shawl Ministers will be on Thursday, July 11 at 1:00 pm in the parish library.
12
13
14
15
16

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.
17

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Charismatic Prayer Group
18
19
20
21
22

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Come spend some time in the presence of Jesus.
23

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.
24

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Charismatic Prayer Group
25
26
27
28
29
30

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.
31

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Charismatic Prayer Group
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Charismatic Prayer Group

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Charismatic Prayer Group

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    The next meeting for Prayer Shawl Ministers will be on Thursday, July 11 at 1:00 pm in the parish library.

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Charismatic Prayer Group

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Holy Hour

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Come spend some time in the presence of Jesus.

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Charismatic Prayer Group

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Charismatic Prayer Group