Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5
6

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.
7

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Charismatic Prayer Group
8
9
10
11
12
13

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.
14

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Charismatic Prayer Group
15
16
17
18
19
20

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.
21

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Charismatic Prayer Group
22
23
24
25
26

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Come spend some time in the presence of Jesus.
27

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.
28

Charismatic Pr...

Charismatic Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Charismatic Prayer Group
29
30
31

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Charismatic Prayer Group

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Charismatic Prayer Group

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Charismatic Prayer Group

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Holy Hour

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Come spend some time in the presence of Jesus.

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us in the Day Chapel for quiet adoration and to pray the rosary. Everyone is welcome.

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Charismatic Prayer

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Charismatic Prayer Group